Office Hours | Religious Studies

Office Hours

Ashlee Andrewsanandrews@uncg.edu
Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:20 p.m – 4:20 p.m.

Linda Cereillolcceriel@uncg.edu
Tuesdays 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesdays 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Alyssa Gabbay – abgabbay@uncg.edu
Wednesdays 1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Greg Grieve – gpgrieve@uncg.edu
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Ellen Haskelledhaskel@uncg.edu
Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Derek Krueger – d_kruege@uncg.edu
Wednesdays 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

David McDuffie – dmcduff@uncg.edu
Mondays 2:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:45 – 5:45 p.m.

Samra Nissan – s_nissan@uncg.edu
By appointment

Eugene Rogers – efrogers@uncg.edu
Mondays and Wednesdays 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Michelle Rosquillo – maesquil@uncg.edu
By appointment

Faculty are also available by scheduled appointments.