People

Religious Studies Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Arthur F. Carter

Visiting Assistant Professor
afcarter@uncg.edu

Read More »

Erik Dreff

Visiting Assistant Professor
e_dreff@uncg.edu

Read More »

Alyssa Gabbay

Assistant Professor
abgabbay@uncg.edu

Read More »

Gregory Grieve

Professor, Department Head
gpgrieve@uncg.edu

Read More »

Ellen Haskell

Ellen Haskell

Associate Professor
edhaskel@uncg.edu

Read More »

Derek Krueger

Professor
d_kruege@uncg.edu

Read More »

Ramsey

Bennett Ramsey

Associate Professor
bhramsey@uncg.edu

Read More »

Rogers

Eugene Rogers

Professor
efrogers@uncg.edu

Read More »

Rohit Singh

Visiting Assistant Professor
r_singh@uncg.edu

Read More »

Lecturers

David C. McDuffie

Lecturer
dcmcduff@uncg.edu

Read More »

Emeritus Faculty

Orzech

Charles Orzech

Professor
cdorzech@uncg.edu

Read More »

logo

Mary K. Wakeman

Associate Professor Emeritus

Read More »

Religious Studies Affiliated Faculty

Headington

Charles Headington

Lecturer, MALS
ceheadin@uncg.edu

Read More »

McKinnon

Matthew McKinnon

Visiting Assistant Professor
mjmckinn@uncg.edu

Read More »

Sopper

John Sopper

Lecturer, Provost Office
sopperj@uncg.edu

Read More »

Memoriam

Henry Levinson

Professor

Read More »